2024-01-16 00:32:13 -
坐管要升得足够高才能贴合 总体不错

2024-01-26 11:15:21 -
尽在不言中,质量如此的好。发货速度非常神速。,比想象的好多了,质量行

2024-01-08 10:12:05 -
很好,送货快,经常买,满意,很好


2024-01-16 19:45:46 -
鞋子收到了,大小很合适,透气舒服,鞋底很软,不不会磨脚。

2024-01-23 17:21:41 -
包包已经收到了,做工好小巧精致。

2024-01-19 10:07:08 -
发货很快,胸包已经收到了,容量大小刚好,上下班背着正合适,做工细致,价格划算

2024-01-23 13:29:28 -
早就想买了,这次活动终于下手了,刚收到就迫不及待的打开了,好喜欢,老公也说好看。


2024-01-07 14:16:21 -
漏针,开了好几个口子

2024-01-02 04:06:58 -
背包的质量真的是非常棒,材质很好,手感很好,空间挺大,样式很好看。婆婆也看中了,打算再买一个送婆婆,出去旅游背着,简直太酷了。


2024-01-14 18:51:06 -
背着舒适,很能装,非常漂亮

Reviews


tag

works good. wide size works good for preventing foot pain.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

Love these shoes.They also fit me perfectly..Will continue to order
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband is on his feet every day and he loves these shoes - his fourth pair!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

FAST shipping, product as advertised and on my feet as I type this !No issues 100% happy.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Great fit and look good too. I am well pleased with these new shoes. Thanks for two day delivery .
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

My 5th pair of Monarch IV. Always a good fit and comfortable. The leather uppers allow me to wear in cooler weather.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love the fit, and they are very stylish. Only thing I didn't like is the box it came in was to small other then that will buy again.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

WOW!!! Love NIKE!!! Just perfect for my feet!! Love this shoes, you can ware them as casual dressing or for cross training!!! It is like walking on AIR!!!!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is one of the few cross-trainer style shoes available in a wide width. These fit my feet much better than other athletic shoes. Note that the insoles do not come out.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is my husband's favorite shoe for comfort! He wears them for 'good' and when his older ones wear out, he rotates the newer one for work, and orders a new pair. He says they provide him with the perfect amount of support!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love the comfort level the shoes provide. I have a black pair from several years ago size 10 1/2 and I can't wear socks with them anymore too tight. When I purchased these I got a size 12 and they're fantastic like clouds for my feet love them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Really nice quality look in person.My 13 year old like these so much I caught him cleaning them! First time ever that I have seen him do this. Holding up remarkably well. My son has owned them 3 months now with almost daily use and they are in great condition. By this time he has normally completely worn out his shoes as hes so hard on them. Definitely recommend.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is a good shoe. I use these for general, everyday getting around. They are my main shoes to wear to work, to go out socially and for hikes and pretty much everything else. The laces loosen up nicely to let the tongue loosen way up around my high arches and the width is plenty sufficient for the wide area around the ball of my foot. I recently bought one pair to test them out as they looked a bit different than the similar but not exact same Nike shoe I have been wearing for a few years. After break in, they are excellent so I bought a second pair in order to give each pair time to breathe or to be washed while the other pair is in use. Need we say Nike quality is always excellent.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Reviews:
Came in about 5 or 6 days . Close to perfect!
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Gooooe
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
So comfortable fast delivery, thank you
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
I do not usually write reviews, but it is really good that me impulsively give praise thanks good sellers
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
love it
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Again, perfect !!!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Super comfortable! Great shoe!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Item was as advertised and arrived promptly
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Second pair and they fit great and have held up well despite the abuse.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My third pair. I have bought nothing else since I found these (in my size - 13). Great shoe!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
#rd time buying these same seakers husband loves them no complaints good price and came fast had them in less then the 2 days
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Like others have reported, expect for these babies to squeak after a while.for my situation however, the squeaking doesn't bother me, I just need a long lasting powerful, comfortable and good looking shoe and this in my opinion is all of that.
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
perfect fit
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
My son like them.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
The shoes are excellent
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Great product. Great comfort..
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fit Great! Look good. Just as described
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
My 12yr old boy says there the most comfortable shoes. He is very active. Super fast shipping and great deal
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The best seller on Dhgate. communicate through the whole process. I 100% recommend him. I am ordering more. thanks seller. you are the best.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband is most happy with the fit!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes. The width runs a little tight, but they are very nice shoes.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
All went as smooth as silk. My order arrived in a timely manner, it was as I expected and fit perfectly. What else could I ask for. Very satisfied, thank you.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
NEVER RECCEDIL; u, since reacute; cupacute; reacute; by customs! It is not normal not to have the refund. Unacceptable from DHGATE.
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Do not trust. Sent the wrong item and supplied false tracking number for a replacement to the payment released.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Sympathetic, we will see the quality after the first washing
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
To small
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Snipping was fast, however I finally wore the bag after receiving it and the thread on the front completely opened up. The bag didn’t even last 1 hour.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Decent print but cheap hoodie overall
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
poor quality product and poorly made finish.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Jersey looks good but smelled really bad.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Accurate
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
look nice
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain